Motorcycle Track Days in Ontario, Quebec and Canada
MotorcycleTrackDays.ca is your one stop for all motorcycle track and lapping days taking place in Canada.
Now listing 235 events in 2022!


Sat May 7 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat May 7 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Thu May 12 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Thu May 12 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri May 13 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri May 13 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 13 . RACE School | SMP
Sat May 14 . sARL | AMP
Sat May 14 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun May 15 . sARL | AMP
Sun May 15 . RACE | SMP-Long
Mon May 16 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue May 17 . FAST School | SMP
Wed May 18 . FAST School | SMP
Thu May 19 . FAST School | SMP
Fri May 20 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat May 21 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat May 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat May 21 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun May 22 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun May 22 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun May 22 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon May 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue May 24 . FAST School | SMP
Tue May 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed May 25 . FAST School | SMP
Thu May 26 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu May 26 . VRRA | SMP
Fri May 27 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 27 . VRRA | SMP
Fri May 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 28 . sARL | AMP
Sat May 28 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat May 28 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat May 28 . VRRA | SMP
Sat May 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 29 . sARL | AMP
Sun May 29 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun May 29 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun May 29 . VRRA | SMP
Sun May 29 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon May 30 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon May 30 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Jun 2 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Sat Jun 4 . Lean Angle | SMP-Fabi
Mon Jun 6 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 6 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 7 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 7 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Jun 8 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 9 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 9 . | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 10 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Pro
Fri Jun 10 . | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 11 . | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 11 . RACE | SMP-Pro
Sun Jun 12 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jun 12 . | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 12 . RACE | SMP-Pro
Mon Jun 13 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Wed Jun 15 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jun 16 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jun 16 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 17 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jun 17 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jun 18 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jun 18 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun Jun 19 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jun 19 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jun 20 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 21 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Jun 22 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 23 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 23 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 24 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jun 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 25 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jun 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 26 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jun 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 27 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 27 . DOCC | Calabogie
Mon Jun 27 . Lean Angle | SMP-Fabi
Tue Jun 28 . DOCC | Calabogie
Thu Jun 30 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 1 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jul 1 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sat Jul 2 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jul 2 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sun Jul 3 . VRRA | Calabogie
Mon Jul 4 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Jul 5 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jul 6 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jul 7 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jul 7 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 8 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Fri Jul 8 . RACE School | SMP
Sat Jul 9 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sat Jul 9 . | Calabogie
Sat Jul 9 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Sun Jul 10 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun Jul 10 . | Calabogie
Sun Jul 10 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Mon Jul 11 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 11 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 12 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Jul 14 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 15 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jul 15 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 16 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 16 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 17 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jul 17 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 18 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Jul 19 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jul 20 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jul 21 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Thu Jul 21 . | AMP
Fri Jul 22 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jul 22 . | AMP
Fri Jul 22 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 23 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 23 . | AMP
Sat Jul 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 24 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jul 24 . | AMP
Sun Jul 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 25 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Thu Jul 28 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Fri Jul 29 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 29 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 30 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jul 30 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 30 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun Jul 31 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jul 31 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jul 31 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Aug 1 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Aug 2 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Aug 2 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Aug 3 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 4 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 4 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 5 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 6 . Lean Angle | SMP-Pro
Sat Aug 6 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 7 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 8 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 8 . DOCC | Calabogie
Mon Aug 8 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 9 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Aug 9 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Wed Aug 10 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Wed Aug 10 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Aug 11 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 12 . | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 13 . | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 14 . | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 15 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Aug 16 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Aug 17 . FAST School | SMP
Fri Aug 19 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Aug 20 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Aug 20 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 20 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun Aug 21 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 21 . RACE | SMP-Long
Mon Aug 22 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 22 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Aug 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Aug 25 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Aug 25 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Thu Aug 25 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Aug 26 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Aug 26 . sARL | AMP
Fri Aug 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 27 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Aug 28 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 29 . sARL | AMP
Mon Aug 29 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 29 . Lean Angle | SMP-Fabi
Tue Aug 30 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Aug 31 . FAST School | SMP
Fri Sep 2 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Fri Sep 2 . VRRA | SMP
Sat Sep 3 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Sep 3 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sat Sep 3 . VRRA | SMP
Sun Sep 4 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Sep 4 . VRRA | SMP
Thu Sep 8 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 8 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 9 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Pro
Fri Sep 9 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 10 . RACE | SMP-Pro
Sat Sep 10 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 11 . RACE | SMP-Pro
Sun Sep 11 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Sep 12 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Sep 13 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Sep 14 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Sep 15 . FAST School | SMP
Fri Sep 16 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 16 . sARL | AMP
Sat Sep 17 . sARL | AMP
Sat Sep 17 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Sep 17 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 18 . sARL | AMP
Sun Sep 18 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Sep 18 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon Sep 19 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Sep 19 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Sep 22 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Mon Sep 26 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 30 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 30 . sARL | AMP
Fri Sep 30 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Oct 1 . sARL | AMP
Mon Oct 3 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Sat Oct 8 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Sun Oct 9 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Oct 9 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend