Motorcycle Track Days in Ontario, Quebec and Canada
MotorcycleTrackDays.ca is your one stop for all motorcycle track and lapping days taking place in Ontario and Quebec.
Now listing 185 events in 2017!


Sat Apr 22 . RACE School | SMP
Sat Apr 22 . RACE Test Day | SMP
Sun Apr 23 . RACE Test Day | SMP
Sun Apr 30 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Tue May 2 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu May 4 . Riders Choice | SMP-Fabi
Fri May 5 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri May 5 . RACE School | SMP-Long
Sat May 6 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sat May 6 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 7 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun May 7 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri May 12 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Fri May 12 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat May 13 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun May 14 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Tue May 16 . FAST School | SMP
Wed May 17 . FAST School | SMP
Thu May 18 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu May 18 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri May 19 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri May 19 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Sat May 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat May 20 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun May 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun May 21 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun May 21 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon May 22 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Thu May 25 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Fri May 26 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri May 26 . CSBK | SMP
Fri May 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 27 . CSBK | SMP
Sat May 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 27 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun May 28 . CSBK | SMP
Sun May 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 28 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon May 29 . FAST School | SMP
Tue May 30 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue May 30 . FAST School | SMP
Wed May 31 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 1 . VRRA | SMP
Fri Jun 2 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 2 . VRRA | SMP
Sat Jun 3 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 3 . VRRA | SMP
Sun Jun 4 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 4 . VRRA | SMP
Mon Jun 5 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jun 8 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Jun 8 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 9 . | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 10 . | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 11 . | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 11 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon Jun 12 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Tue Jun 13 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Jun 13 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 14 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 15 . FAST School | SMP
Fri Jun 16 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 16 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Sat Jun 17 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sat Jun 17 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Jun 18 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun Jun 18 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Jun 22 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 23 . CSBK | St. Eustache
Fri Jun 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jun 24 . CSBK | St. Eustache
Sat Jun 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 25 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jun 25 . CSBK | St. Eustache
Sun Jun 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 25 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Mon Jun 26 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 27 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 28 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 29 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Jun 29 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 29 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jul 1 . DOCC | Calabogie
Sun Jul 2 . DOCC | Calabogie
Mon Jul 3 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Jul 4 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jul 6 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Sat Jul 8 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jul 9 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon Jul 10 . GP Bikes | SMP-Long
Mon Jul 10 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 11 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Jul 11 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jul 12 . FAST School | SMP
Fri Jul 14 . CSBK | AMP
Fri Jul 14 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Jul 15 . CSBK | AMP
Sun Jul 16 . CSBK | AMP
Thu Jul 20 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 21 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Jul 21 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sat Jul 22 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 22 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sun Jul 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 23 . VRRA | Calabogie
Thu Jul 27 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Jul 27 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jul 27 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 28 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Fri Jul 28 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 29 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jul 29 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Sat Jul 29 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 30 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jul 30 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Sun Jul 30 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 31 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Aug 6 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon Aug 7 . DOCC | Calabogie
Mon Aug 7 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon Aug 7 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Tue Aug 8 . DOCC | Calabogie
Thu Aug 10 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 10 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 11 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 12 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 13 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 14 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 15 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Wed Aug 16 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Aug 17 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Aug 17 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 18 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 18 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Aug 19 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 20 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 22 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Aug 23 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 24 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Fri Aug 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 26 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Aug 27 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Tue Aug 29 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Aug 29 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Aug 31 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Sun Sep 3 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon Sep 4 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Fri Sep 8 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 8 . VRRA | Calabogie
Fri Sep 8 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Sat Sep 9 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 9 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sun Sep 10 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 10 . VRRA | Calabogie
Tue Sep 12 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 14 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Sat Sep 16 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Sep 17 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Sep 18 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Sep 21 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 22 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 22 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Sat Sep 23 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun Sep 24 . RACE | SMP-Long
Thu Sep 28 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 29 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 30 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 30 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sun Oct 1 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Oct 8 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga