Motorcycle Track Days in Ontario, Quebec and Canada
MotorcycleTrackDays.ca is your one stop for all motorcycle track and lapping days taking place in Canada.
Now listing 176 events in 2024!


Thu May 2 . Super Series School | SMP
Thu May 2 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri May 3 . Super Series School | SMP
Thu May 9 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri May 10 . Super Series | SMP-Pro
Sat May 11 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 11 . Super Series | SMP-Pro
Sun May 12 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 12 . Super Series | SMP-Pro
Tue May 14 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed May 15 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Fri May 17 . CSBK | SMP
Fri May 17 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat May 18 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat May 18 . CSBK | SMP
Sat May 18 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun May 19 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun May 19 . CSBK | SMP
Sun May 19 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Tue May 21 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed May 22 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Thu May 23 . VRRA | SMP
Fri May 24 . VRRA | SMP
Fri May 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 25 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat May 25 . VRRA | SMP
Sat May 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 26 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun May 26 . VRRA | SMP
Sun May 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon May 27 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue May 28 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu May 30 . RedDawn | CTMP (Mosport) RDT
Thu May 30 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Tue Jun 4 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed Jun 5 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Thu Jun 6 . FAST School | SMP-Pro
Fri Jun 7 . CSBK | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 8 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jun 8 . CSBK | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 9 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jun 9 . CSBK | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 10 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jun 10 . Lean Angle | SMP-Fabi
Tue Jun 11 . RedDawn | SMP-Long
Tue Jun 11 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Jun 12 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jun 13 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 14 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 14 . Super Series | SMP-Long
Sat Jun 15 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 15 . Super Series | SMP-Long
Sun Jun 16 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 16 . Super Series | SMP-Long
Thu Jun 20 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Fri Jun 21 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 21 . CSBK | RAD Torque Raceway
Fri Jun 21 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Sat Jun 22 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 22 . CSBK | RAD Torque Raceway
Sat Jun 22 . FAST School | SMP
Sun Jun 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 23 . CSBK | RAD Torque Raceway
Sun Jun 23 . FAST School | SMP
Mon Jun 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jun 24 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 25 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 25 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed Jun 26 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Thu Jun 27 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 28 . VRRA | Calabogie
Fri Jun 28 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Jun 29 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sat Jun 29 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sun Jun 30 . VRRA | Calabogie
Mon Jul 1 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Jul 2 . DOCC | Calabogie
Thu Jul 4 . RedDawn | CTMP (Mosport) RDT
Thu Jul 4 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 5 . Super Series | SMP-Nelson
Sat Jul 6 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jul 6 . Super Series | SMP-Nelson
Sun Jul 7 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jul 7 . Super Series | SMP-Nelson
Mon Jul 8 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 9 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 9 . FAST School | SMP-Pro
Wed Jul 10 . FAST School | SMP-Long
Thu Jul 11 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 12 . CSBK | AMP
Fri Jul 12 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 13 . CSBK | AMP
Sat Jul 13 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 14 . CSBK | AMP
Sun Jul 14 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Wed Jul 17 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jul 18 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Jul 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jul 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jul 22 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jul 22 . Lean Angle | SMP-Fabi
Tue Jul 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 23 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed Jul 24 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Thu Jul 25 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 27 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jul 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 28 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jul 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 29 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 30 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Aug 1 . RedDawn | CTMP (Mosport) RDT
Thu Aug 1 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Aug 2 . Super Series | SMP-Long
Sat Aug 3 . DOCC | Calabogie
Sat Aug 3 . Super Series | SMP-Long
Sun Aug 4 . DOCC | Calabogie
Sun Aug 4 . Super Series | SMP-Long
Mon Aug 5 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Aug 6 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Aug 8 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 9 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 10 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 11 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 12 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 13 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 13 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed Aug 14 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Wed Aug 14 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Thu Aug 15 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Aug 15 . FAST School | SMP-Pro
Fri Aug 16 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 17 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 17 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 18 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 18 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 19 . Lean Angle | SMP-Fabi
Tue Aug 20 . RedDawn | SMP-Long
Wed Aug 21 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Aug 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 24 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sun Aug 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Aug 30 . CSBK | SMP
Sat Aug 31 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Aug 31 . CSBK | SMP
Sun Sep 1 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Sep 1 . CSBK | SMP
Mon Sep 2 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 3 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 3 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Wed Sep 4 . FAST School | SMP-Nelson
Thu Sep 5 . FAST School | SMP-Pro
Fri Sep 6 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 6 . Super Series | SMP-Pro
Sat Sep 7 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 7 . Super Series | SMP-Pro
Sun Sep 8 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 8 . Super Series | SMP-Pro
Thu Sep 12 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 13 . VRRA | SMP
Fri Sep 13 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 14 . VRRA | SMP
Sat Sep 14 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 15 . VRRA | SMP
Sun Sep 15 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 19 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Sep 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Sep 22 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Sep 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Sep 26 . Riders Choice | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 29 . SOAR | Grand Bend